Krzysztof Zanussi
A famous Polish film director, screenwriter and producer
Prize winner at Venice and Cannes International Film Festivals, Berlinale and Locarno Festivals.

For being an intellectual, philosophical and religious artist, a social-oriented director, Zanussi is one of the key persons in Polish cinematography.
Zanussi has been engaged in film-making for over 40 years. His debut full-length film, The Structure of Crystals, typecast him as a cold rational director, an unemotional researcher of existential problems.
He made over 30 films and television films, most of them being awarded by recognized international and national awards

He directed a number of theater and opera shows in Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Italy, France, Switzerland and Belarus.
Zanussi is actively engaged in educational work by doing lecturing and workshop sessions.
He is a professor at the University of Silesia in Katowice, cooperates with several leading
European universities.

Makiko Watanabe

An actress and a screenwriter, featured in over than fifty films. Her filmography includes motion‑pictures by famous Japanese directors, such as Naomi Kawase (The Mourning Forest (2007), Cannes Film Festival Grand Prix; Still the Water (2014)), Masahiro Kobayashi (The Rebirth (2007), Locarno Film Festival Grand Prix), Sion Sono (Love Exposure (2008), over 20 different awards at international film festivals, including Berlin Festival prize and Asian Academy Award). 

Isabelle Stever
A film director, a screenwriter, a montage specialist and a teacher at German Film and Television Academy Berlin. Her debut as a director was in The Portrait of a Married Couple (2002). Her other films are Gisela (2005), Germany 09 (2009), Blessed Events (2010). Her film The Weather Inside (2015) was awarded two prizes at the International Festival of Independent Films 2morrow.

Alexandre Kott
A film director, a screenwriter and a prize-winner at national and international festivals, including film festivals in Abu Dhabi, Tokyo, Antalya, Kyiv, Berlin, Hamburg. His film The Brest Fortress (2010) was recognized by both critics and the audience as the best war film within the last 25 years. In 2011 this film was mentioned in eight categories at Nika Award, and was granted two Zolotoy Orel prizes. Kott was awarded the professional prize of the Association of Television and Film Producers for his TV series The Other Side of the Moon (The Best Director category and The Best Short TV Series category). His film Test (2014) won the Kinotavr Film Festival Grand Prix, The White Elephant prize of the Russian Guild of Film Critics, jury special prize For Artistic Achievements at the Tokyo International Film Festival. His another film Insight (2016) was internationally recognized and received the Grand Prix of the GoEast Film Festival in Wiesbaden in 2016.

Irakli Kvirikadze
A film director, a playwright and a screenwriter, a film editor. He became known as a director and a screenwriter after his film The Swimmer (1981). Other films directed by Kvirikadze include The Jug (1970), The Little Town of Anara (1976), The Comrade Stalin's Journey to Africa (1991) and the Russian version of Rasputin (2013). He is the author of scripts for his own films and for some other ones, inter alia Robinzonada or My English Grandfather (1987), Limita (1994), One Thousand and One Recipes of A Cook In Love (1996), Luna Papa (1998), Andersen.  Loveless Life (2006), etc. He teaches screenwriting and directing in Moscow, and is a head of the Fiction Film Directing Workshop at the Institute of Contemporary Art.

Yang Yu Jin
Director General of the Beijing Association of Filmmakers, was engaged as a producer, an art director and a developer in over than 30 films, including Days Without Lei Fin; Side A and Side B; Not Splitting Up Until Meeting Each Other; Red Love; Purple Sun; Scraping Therapy; Judge Mama; and Who Said I Don't Care. He is the author of over 60 documentary films.
He is a laureate of National Prizes and awards of many film festivals, such as Golden Rooster, A Hundred Flowers, etc.